Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

57 Total Reviews /files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 57 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Very Knowledgeable of all aspects of plumbing and Building! Great Service, Staff and work was done a timely clean professional manner! Thanks again and would recommend"
from Waretowm, NJ on October 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Your guys are great"
from South Seaside Park, NJ on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"You guys were Great!! We will tell our family and friends if they need anything fix to call you guys very professional and took the time to do more than they were ask. Highly recommend!"
from Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ on September 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270" Very good "
from Beach Haven , NJ on June 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270" Excellent service very nice "
from Beach Haven , NJ on June 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Thank you for getting the job done quickly! Rob "
from North Beach, NJ on May 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270" Quick, professional, and reasonably priced!!!!"
from Barnegat Light , NJ on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank You for the Feedback Kim!"
- Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270" Timely. Good job. Fair price. "
from Barnegat Light, NJ on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Prompt, Professional and Fair Priced!"
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"After four (4) phone calls to other local plumbing services, only one (1) returned my phone call and abruptly stated they were too busy to schedule a service call. My daughter realized how frustrated and disgusted I was and told me about an acquaintance of hers that is employed at your company. She quickly suggested I give Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders a call. As soon as I made the call and spoke to Dawn, even with short notice my appointment was scheduled. The plumbers, Mike and Dillon were on time, very professional, polite and courteous, and explained everything from A to Z. Mike and Dillon completed the work in a timely manner without a mess to my basement or my home. Additionally, Mike was more than happy to evaluate for a “Tank-less Water Heater” to be installed to replace my original water heater. Mike was able to complete the evaluation of my home and provided a price quote by the next business day. Mike explained all of the benefits of switching to a tank-less water heater and how it would best serve my household needs for years to come.I am happy to report, I will be replacing my old water heater with a high quality “Tank-less Water Heater” within the next few weeks and using your company. Thank you again to Mike, Dillon, Dawn, and you as the owner for all of your help and assistance. I will most definitely recommend Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders to my neighbors, friends, and business colleagues. "
from Barnegat, NJ on September 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)