Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

54 Total Reviews Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 54 Total Reviews

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"where to buy levitra in canada buy levitra 1.84 pr pill cheap viagra now mastercard"
from , on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"where do buy viagra cheapest generic viagra and cialis where to buy cheap viagra"
from , on February 9th, 2020
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"how to buy cialis from canada discount brand cialis how to buy cialis over the counter"
from , on February 8th, 2020
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"cheap viagra super p force buy cialis no rx cheap cialis and levitra"
from Buvomqkmxyowlnowpw, IL on February 6th, 2020
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"order generic viagra forum https://edmedz.com buy viagra qld"
from , on February 5th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"cheap viagra pharmacy where to order viagra for women buy viagra brighton"
from , on February 5th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"After four (4) phone calls to other local plumbing services, only one (1) returned my phone call and abruptly stated they were too busy to schedule a service call. My daughter realized how frustrated and disgusted I was and told me about an acquaintance of hers that is employed at your company. She quickly suggested I give Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders a call. As soon as I made the call and spoke to Dawn, even with short notice my appointment was scheduled. The plumbers, Mike and Dillon were on time, very professional, polite and courteous, and explained everything from A to Z. Mike and Dillon completed the work in a timely manner without a mess to my basement or my home. Additionally, Mike was more than happy to evaluate for a “Tank-less Water Heater” to be installed to replace my original water heater. Mike was able to complete the evaluation of my home and provided a price quote by the next business day. Mike explained all of the benefits of switching to a tank-less water heater and how it would best serve my household needs for years to come.I am happy to report, I will be replacing my old water heater with a high quality “Tank-less Water Heater” within the next few weeks and using your company. Thank you again to Mike, Dillon, Dawn, and you as the owner for all of your help and assistance. I will most definitely recommend Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders to my neighbors, friends, and business colleagues. "
from Barnegat, NJ on September 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"With short notice, Sam and his staff were able to address our remodeling effort by installing tankless hot water heaters that provided space for other critical needs. Completed the work in 3 to 4 weeks. All of the staff were responsive, efficient, professional and courteous. What ever we were challenged with for the remodeling was "no problem" for Sam or his staff. When our family members arrived for their summer visits all was in place, operational and extremely pleasing to all.We've been on LBI for over 50 years. Thanks to Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders this was one of our best summers in Harvey Cedars. We highly recommend Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders and will be calling on their services for other needs.Thanks Sam, Mike, Rob, Anthony, Dillon, Sam Jr.. Andrew, Mike & Dawn !!!! "
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on August 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"When calling for service, representative was very courteous and helpful.Technician who performed annual maintenance on my Rinnai tankless hot water heater was courteous, thorough & professional.They are highly recommended."
from Manchester, NJ on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"From the initial phone call (no hot water) on Memorial Day weekend to final installation of a new tankless Rinnai hot water heater the week after, I cannot begin to explain how impressedI was with the professionalism exhibited by Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders. Being in the same business 2.5 hours away, I have come across many in our trade from desirable to less than desirable traits; what Sam, Sam Jr., Mike and Dawn exude is undoubtedly a Best in Class designation of competence!"
from Barnegat Light, NJ on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)