Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

42 Total Reviews Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 42 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great work winterizing my house and servicing my Rinnai tankless unit. Thanks to Sam and his team!"
J . D from Stamford, CT on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I Have dealing with BL Plumbing for many years. They have always been super! I have nothing negative to say! Everything has always been positive."
A . R from Beach Haven, NJ on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"no project;; mike opens and closes (winterizes) my beachhouse every year and fixes anything that needs to be fixed; used you guys to check out my condenser after Sandy and had no issues w/ that either."
D . B from Beach Haven, NJ on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable - performed work as requested effectively - completed on schedule "
J . A from Beach Haven, NJ on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Jeff is a true and honest person.Very responsive too"
M . V from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"showed up on time, nice guy and did a good job"
R . T from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Waiting for an estimate to do dry wall repair. Contractor was in the house on Wed 5/7 to scope the work. I called on Friday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed Sat. I spoke with him on Monday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed on Tuesday.It's Tuesday.....I see an email from Barneget Light - I think it's the estimate, but instead it's a survey. Hence the ratings below.Please advise when estimate for dry wall repair is available.hoganbj@verizon.net"
B . H from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstar(2 / 5)
"Nice quick response. Good job. I'm a fan. Thx"
B . C from Beach Haven, NJ on May 12th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Unit works great,installation was very professional. Glad we had it done and by BLG."
B . M from Beach Haven, NJ on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional from a very complete estimate and description of work being done to all forms being filled out for rebates. Would recommend"
D . G from Tuckerton, NJ on March 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)