Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

46 Total Reviews Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 46 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"When calling for service, representative was very courteous and helpful.Technician who performed annual maintenance on my Rinnai tankless hot water heater was courteous, thorough & professional.They are highly recommended."
V . T from Manchester, NJ on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the initial phone call (no hot water) on Memorial Day weekend to final installation of a new tankless Rinnai hot water heater the week after, I cannot begin to explain how impressedI was with the professionalism exhibited by Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders. Being in the same business 2.5 hours away, I have come across many in our trade from desirable to less than desirable traits; what Sam, Sam Jr., Mike and Dawn exude is undoubtedly a Best in Class designation of competence!"
J . S from Barnegat Light, NJ on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an emergency and they came within an hour. Worked diligently to resolve the problem. The final work was then done more quickly than promised. Overall a very good experience."
M . V from High Bar Harbor, NJ on June 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used BL Plumbing in the past and have always been happy with their service and pricing.I contacted them over Memorial Day weekend via the web site service request form. Sam responded within 24 hrs. On Tuesday, 5, 28 the staff at the office (Dawn) was very helpful and got everything set up. By midday, the repair guy (Sam)was there. He needed a part, went out and found the part and installed it, All is working great now. Great service."
M . V from North Beach, NJ on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work winterizing my house and servicing my Rinnai tankless unit. Thanks to Sam and his team!"
J . D from Stamford, CT on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I Have dealing with BL Plumbing for many years. They have always been super! I have nothing negative to say! Everything has always been positive."
A . R from Beach Haven, NJ on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"no project;; mike opens and closes (winterizes) my beachhouse every year and fixes anything that needs to be fixed; used you guys to check out my condenser after Sandy and had no issues w/ that either."
D . B from Beach Haven, NJ on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable - performed work as requested effectively - completed on schedule "
J . A from Beach Haven, NJ on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Jeff is a true and honest person.Very responsive too"
M . V from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Unit works great,installation was very professional. Glad we had it done and by BLG."
B . M from Beach Haven, NJ on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)