Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

72 Total Reviews /files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 72 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I’ve been a customer of Barnegat Light Plumbing for over 15 years. They are reliable and in an emergency are there within a short time the same day. Their work is professional and have always been pleased. I can always count on them to be there when needed and to do the job right the first time. I would highly recommend them!"
from Barnegat Light, NJ on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great resource on the island for plumbing and maintenance needs"
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on January 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Barnegat Plumbing and Builders is the most dependable service. They are knowledgeable and thorough, and respond promptly. "
from Surf City, NJ on January 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I had an emergency with a water leak outside on a Saturday. Sam tried to help me over the phone to save me the cost of a service call on Saturday which was great. Now what company tries to do that for you these days? Unfortunately Sam did have to come out but he took care of my problem. You have an emergency call Sam at Barnegat Light Plumbing he'll take great care of any plumbing issues you have. Thanks Sams for all your help. "
from Barnegat, NJ on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"BLP are always great"
from Ship Bottom, NJ on December 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great, have used them before and will use them again and again. "
from Port Republic, NJ on December 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Mike And Sam did an Amazing Job. Quick and Efficient ... Thanks. Steven"
from Ship Bottom, NJ on December 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"The house is set for winter. Everything was done correctly. Thank-you!"
from Brant Beach, NJ on December 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great. I have trusted LBI plumbing for 17 years"
from North Beach, NJ on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I have been dealing with Barnegat Light plumbing for years for my house on LBI. They are courtious, professional and will always get to your property on time. Dawn in the front office is wonderful to deal with. A great business with great people running it!"
from Beach Haven Terrace, NJ on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)