Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

48 Total Reviews Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Extremely well pleased with the instalation, I know the crew worked long and hard installing our Tank-less hot water heater. They came back the next day to remove the old tank and to make some miner adjustments. Didn't realize it would costs us twice as much as we have been paying to shut the system down for the winter. But overall very happy with unit and BLP. We have told many people about your company and service. Regards Bob and Rita Goodwin"
from Beach Haven, NJ on January 17th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great product and great service!"
from Toms River, NJ on January 3rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270 from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"very satisfied with their work and will call them again in the future if needed."
from Brick, NJ on November 20th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"The best experience I ever had with a contractor."
from Forked River, NJ on November 19th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"We r very happy with r new thankless!"
from Barnegat, NJ on October 30th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270 from Holgate, NJ on May 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Would recommend BLP to all my friends. You guys are on the ball and stand behind everything you do"
from Yardville, NJ on February 26th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Very good communication from start to finish on the project. Installers were very professional and got the Rinnai installed quicker than what was quoted. Stress free job, would recommended to everyone."
from Toms River, NJ on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"It went smoothly, as scheduled, and the area was cleaned up when finished"
from Forked River, NJ on December 10th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)