Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

84 Total Reviews /files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 84 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great. I have trusted LBI plumbing for 17 years"
from North Beach, NJ on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I have been dealing with Barnegat Light plumbing for years for my house on LBI. They are courtious, professional and will always get to your property on time. Dawn in the front office is wonderful to deal with. A great business with great people running it!"
from Beach Haven Terrace, NJ on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"You did great as usual. Dawn is a pleasure and she gets things done!! I have been a loyal client about 3 decades or more! Tom Berry 6 East 85th St, Harvey Cedars"
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on November 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"The guys did a great job and left the site neat and clean. Would recommend them to friends and family. "
from Beach Haven West, NJ on October 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Very Knowledgeable of all aspects of plumbing and Building! Great Service, Staff and work was done a timely clean professional manner! Thanks again and would recommend"
from Waretowm, NJ on October 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Your guys are great"
from South Seaside Park, NJ on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"You guys were Great!! We will tell our family and friends if they need anything fix to call you guys very professional and took the time to do more than they were ask. Highly recommend!"
from Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ on September 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270" Very good "
from Beach Haven , NJ on June 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270" Excellent service very nice "
from Beach Haven , NJ on June 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Thank you for getting the job done quickly! Rob "
from North Beach, NJ on May 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)