Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

87 Total Reviews /files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Thankful for tankless hot water heater service provided. 5 stars!"
from Columbus, NJ on February 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Sam and his crew did an excellent job helping to get our LBI house ready for sale. Spiffed up kitchen, bathrooms, exterior walls and railings. Sold for far more than it would have had we not done this. Thanks guys!"
from North Baech, NJ on February 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Woke up last Saturday, during the recent blizzard, and discovered we had no hot water. Called the emergency number and talked to Sam. Sam did a great job and walked me, while on the phone, through each step I needed to take in order to resolve our problem. Mike and Robert were here today and made modifications to our tankless water heater to prevent another incident like this from happening Thanks to Sam, Dawn, Mike and Robert!"
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on February 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"great"
from Barnegat Light, NJ on January 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"All good "
from High Bar Harbor, NJ on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I’ve been a customer of Barnegat Light Plumbing for over 15 years. They are reliable and in an emergency are there within a short time the same day. Their work is professional and have always been pleased. I can always count on them to be there when needed and to do the job right the first time. I would highly recommend them!"
from Barnegat Light, NJ on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great resource on the island for plumbing and maintenance needs"
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on January 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Barnegat Plumbing and Builders is the most dependable service. They are knowledgeable and thorough, and respond promptly. "
from Surf City, NJ on January 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I had an emergency with a water leak outside on a Saturday. Sam tried to help me over the phone to save me the cost of a service call on Saturday which was great. Now what company tries to do that for you these days? Unfortunately Sam did have to come out but he took care of my problem. You have an emergency call Sam at Barnegat Light Plumbing he'll take great care of any plumbing issues you have. Thanks Sams for all your help. "
from Barnegat, NJ on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"BLP are always great"
from Ship Bottom, NJ on December 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)