Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

54 Total Reviews /files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 54 Total Reviews

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Had an emergency and they came within an hour. Worked diligently to resolve the problem. The final work was then done more quickly than promised. Overall a very good experience."
from High Bar Harbor, NJ on June 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I have used BL Plumbing in the past and have always been happy with their service and pricing.I contacted them over Memorial Day weekend via the web site service request form. Sam responded within 24 hrs. On Tuesday, 5, 28 the staff at the office (Dawn) was very helpful and got everything set up. By midday, the repair guy (Sam)was there. He needed a part, went out and found the part and installed it, All is working great now. Great service."
from North Beach, NJ on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great work winterizing my house and servicing my Rinnai tankless unit. Thanks to Sam and his team!"
from Stamford, CT on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I Have dealing with BL Plumbing for many years. They have always been super! I have nothing negative to say! Everything has always been positive."
from Beach Haven, NJ on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"no project;; mike opens and closes (winterizes) my beachhouse every year and fixes anything that needs to be fixed; used you guys to check out my condenser after Sandy and had no issues w/ that either."
from Beach Haven, NJ on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Reliable - performed work as requested effectively - completed on schedule "
from Beach Haven, NJ on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great service. Jeff is a true and honest person.Very responsive too"
from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Unit works great,installation was very professional. Glad we had it done and by BLG."
from Beach Haven, NJ on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"i was and still am, the outside connection pertrudes , was not chalked and the flange is about an inche away form the wall. i also think that a white duct would be less of an eyesore. otherwise it is functioning beautifully and clearly is a great investment.I have always chosen BLP, because of their integrity and efficiency for the most part.I LOOK FORWARD TO MANY MORE YEARS WITH BLP....ALSO I HAVE HIGHLY RECOM. THEM AND THE TANKLESS WATER HEATER TO ALL I KNOW AND YOUR CO, BLPTHANKS FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE FOR ME.SINCERELY, ROSEMAUR LEONARDO"
from Beach Haven, NJ on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Barnegat Light Plumbers and Builders has put together, a group of owners/workers that are knowledgeable, up front, conscientious, and accommodating. The installation of my on demand hot Water Heater was completed in a tidy and timely fashion. From the office to all the field workers, everyone took the time to explain every step necessary to estimate the job and bring it to completion. Despite difficult the weather conditions, EVERYONE pushed towards completion.I couldn't be happier with my new Rinnai Hot Water heater. Thanks Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders."
from Manahawkin, NJ on February 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)