Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

87 Total Reviews /files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Very professional and knowledgeable, on time and always confirms appointments."
from Manahawkin, NJ on August 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"We needed someone to check our hot water heater. Our house is rented for the season and we live 2 hours away. The complaint was no hot water. I texted my realtor - she gave me the usual suspects.... she also said her contacts have been waiting a week or more for responses. I wasn't waiting, I wasn't going to leave a message, I was determined to call until SOMEONE picked up ( at 7:30 AM on a Wednesday). At 7:40 AM Sam from Barnegate Light Plumbing and Builders picked up. Our home is in West Creek, they are in West Creek - perfect. I would be a new client. They were there by 9am, problem solved by noon. The cost was reasonable and additional options were offered such as a rennai ( that could be installed next day! ) Really?! I inquired about a plumbing / HVAC contract and gave their name to my realtor ( one of the busiest in the area.) More business is guaranteed to come their way now! This was a positive experience for everyone. Barnegate Light Plumbing and Builders is our new source for any repair issue we have they can address. I'd like to use this review to say thank you for the great service ! "
from West Creek, NJ on August 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"My family has been using Barnegat Light Plumbing for decades. We ran into a hiccup doing some DIY and Sam was quick to help us and we’re so grateful. They’re knowledgeable, reliable, responsive and trustworthy. Thanks again for your help!"
from Surf City, NJ on June 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"We had a problem with an outdoor shower and needed it fixed before MDW. Sam came out within an hour and fixed it. Great service, reasonable price, and a genuinely nice guy. A trifecta! I highly recommend him to anyone needing a plumber in the area or on the island."
from Barnegat Light, NJ on May 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"These guys did fantastic work and on short notice to boot! They are friendly and really care about doing a good job. I’d strongly recommend them to anyone."
from Spray Beach, NJ on May 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Absolute pleasure . Prompt response and professional. I had a chimney cap blow off. The weather was freezing and I could not do the job myself. There was a storm coming and they found someone to do the job even though it wasn’t plumbing. They also had personnel come out to see why I had no heat. And my only issue with this company is the charge if you use a credit card. I wasn’t told that in advance but other than the credit card issue this was a 5 star company in every way from the first phone call with Dawn to getting estimates for repair v replacement of HVHC. This company was the best"
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on May 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Awesome service, and very nice people! BLP does excellent work, and I’d recommend them to anyone. Dawn, Sam, and Mike are great. "
from Harvey Cedars, NJ on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"perfect as usual for 45 years !"
from Barnegat Light, NJ on May 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Rinnai hot water heater stopped producing hot water. Called a few plumbers but it would take four to five days to show up. Called BL and Mike and Sam Jr came the next day since it was an emergency and fix the heater. It was pricey but they were there and solved the problem. I would use them again."
from Ship Bottom, NJ on May 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"You responded as advised and did a good job as usual "
from Brant Beach, NJ on May 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)