Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

48 Total Reviews Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 48 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great service. Jeff is a true and honest person.Very responsive too"
from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"showed up on time, nice guy and did a good job"
from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Waiting for an estimate to do dry wall repair. Contractor was in the house on Wed 5/7 to scope the work. I called on Friday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed Sat. I spoke with him on Monday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed on Tuesday.It's Tuesday.....I see an email from Barneget Light - I think it's the estimate, but instead it's a survey. Hence the ratings below.Please advise when estimate for dry wall repair is available.hoganbj@verizon.net"
from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Nice quick response. Good job. I'm a fan. Thx"
from Beach Haven, NJ on May 12th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Unit works great,installation was very professional. Glad we had it done and by BLG."
from Beach Haven, NJ on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Very professional from a very complete estimate and description of work being done to all forms being filled out for rebates. Would recommend"
from Tuckerton, NJ on March 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Our RL75i was installed by Barnegat Light Plumbing on 06/18/2013. We love it. Expensive perhaps, but provides hot water immediately as promised. No problems so far especially after this past month of February with more snow expected by Monday.So thanks RinnaiGuys! Much appreciated.Andy & Pat"
from Beach Haven, NJ on March 1st, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"i was and still am, the outside connection pertrudes , was not chalked and the flange is about an inche away form the wall. i also think that a white duct would be less of an eyesore. otherwise it is functioning beautifully and clearly is a great investment.I have always chosen BLP, because of their integrity and efficiency for the most part.I LOOK FORWARD TO MANY MORE YEARS WITH BLP....ALSO I HAVE HIGHLY RECOM. THEM AND THE TANKLESS WATER HEATER TO ALL I KNOW AND YOUR CO, BLPTHANKS FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE FOR ME.SINCERELY, ROSEMAUR LEONARDO"
from Beach Haven, NJ on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Barnegat Light Plumbers and Builders has put together, a group of owners/workers that are knowledgeable, up front, conscientious, and accommodating. The installation of my on demand hot Water Heater was completed in a tidy and timely fashion. From the office to all the field workers, everyone took the time to explain every step necessary to estimate the job and bring it to completion. Despite difficult the weather conditions, EVERYONE pushed towards completion.I couldn't be happier with my new Rinnai Hot Water heater. Thanks Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders."
from Manahawkin, NJ on February 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"The Best Overall Experience I have ever had with a Plumbing Service Company.I never do surveys but this is well worth my time.After getting two very different estimates on tankless water heaters from other plumbers I dealt with in the past I did some research and found Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders. They were listed as a Rinnai dealer at LBIplumbing.Com Their website has information on the Rinnai tankless water heaters. I called and set up an estimate. Sam and Mike came and were very thorough, Mike measured my gas lines and added all the btu's from each of the appliances information plates located inside the door of each gas appliance. (Note: This is very important. I found that tankless water heaters need almost triple the amount of gas to work right. Sam and Mike were the only ones who took the extra time during my estimate to do these critical calculations.)Sam did all the math, showed me the calculations and clearly explained that my current 1" inch gas line did not have enough gas for the Rinnai to work properly and it was necessary to increase the line to 1 1/4" from my gas meter to my first gas appliance which is my heater about 20 feet away for the new Rinnai to work properly. I was emailed a very detailed contract in 3 days which explained each step of the installation from the removal of my old water heater, how the Rinnai was put in, the new Gas line, the Vent, how long it would take to do, permit info, and even all the different Rebate information for the $1,200 I was entitled to.Easy decision and they were hired. Job was done by Mario and Gary. I call Mario The Artist of Plumbing. He does very nice work. His copper water lines are something you want to display and not cover over with sheetrock. It took about a day to complete and they made sure my house was cleaned and left spotless. Matt and Dawn registered my Rinnai and did all my Rebates for me.This company is very impressive and works as a team to make sure everything goes smooth.I am very happy with my New Rinnai, My $1,200. in Rebates and Especially with my new Plumbing Service Company, Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders. Thanks Guys, You did a Great Job!LFK IV"
from West Creek, NJ on January 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)