Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Buildersstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

54 Total Reviews Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ


What Our Customers Are Saying


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders

Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$609-494-2270156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg609-494-2270$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 54 Total Reviews

Rating:


Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Had an emergency and they came within an hour. Worked diligently to resolve the problem. The final work was then done more quickly than promised. Overall a very good experience."
from High Bar Harbor, NJ on June 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I have used BL Plumbing in the past and have always been happy with their service and pricing.I contacted them over Memorial Day weekend via the web site service request form. Sam responded within 24 hrs. On Tuesday, 5, 28 the staff at the office (Dawn) was very helpful and got everything set up. By midday, the repair guy (Sam)was there. He needed a part, went out and found the part and installed it, All is working great now. Great service."
from North Beach, NJ on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great work winterizing my house and servicing my Rinnai tankless unit. Thanks to Sam and his team!"
from Stamford, CT on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"I Have dealing with BL Plumbing for many years. They have always been super! I have nothing negative to say! Everything has always been positive."
from Beach Haven, NJ on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"no project;; mike opens and closes (winterizes) my beachhouse every year and fixes anything that needs to be fixed; used you guys to check out my condenser after Sandy and had no issues w/ that either."
from Beach Haven, NJ on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Reliable - performed work as requested effectively - completed on schedule "
from Beach Haven, NJ on January 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Great service. Jeff is a true and honest person.Very responsive too"
from Beach Haven, NJ on November 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"showed up on time, nice guy and did a good job"
from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Waiting for an estimate to do dry wall repair. Contractor was in the house on Wed 5/7 to scope the work. I called on Friday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed Sat. I spoke with him on Monday, and he indicated estimate would be emailed on Tuesday.It's Tuesday.....I see an email from Barneget Light - I think it's the estimate, but instead it's a survey. Hence the ratings below.Please advise when estimate for dry wall repair is available.hoganbj@verizon.net"
from Beach Haven, NJ on May 13th, 2014
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Barnegat Light Plumbing & Builders/files//lbi-logo-250.jpg$156 Coxs Ave, West Creek NJ 609-494-2270"Nice quick response. Good job. I'm a fan. Thx"
from Beach Haven, NJ on May 12th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)